2017 IAI Annual Meeting

The 2017 Information Architecture Institute annual general meeting will be September 13. We'd like to welcome and engage with as many of our members across the globe as possible and will record the meeting for those unable to attend. After we receive your RSVP, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. 

  • September 13 at 9am-10am PST, 4pm-5pm GMT (12pm New York, 5pm in London, 6pm in Johannesburg, 6pm in Copenhagen, 1am in Tokyo etc.)

The meeting will highlight the the Institute's high-level strategy for sustainability followed by an open floor for questions.

Thanks again to our sponsor, Rosenfeld Media. Every IAI Annual Meeting attendee will be entered to win a book of their choice from the extensive digital Rosenfeld Media library. Five winners will be selected to receive one Rosenfeld Media publication and details will be provided to winners following the meeting. 

Thank you also to our partnership with ASIS&T and the IA Summit where IAI members receive a $250 discount off the conference registration.

We look forward to 'seeing' you there! 

Click Here To RSVP

Many thanks,

The IAI Board of Directors

 

Recent News

Aug 11 2017

The 2017 Information Architecture Institute annual general meeting will be September 13. We'd like to welcome and engage with as many of our members across the globe as possible and will record the meeting for those unable to attend. After we receive your RSVP, you will receive a confirmation...

Jun 2 2017

World Information Architecture Day is a one-day annual celebration hosted by the Information Architecture Institute and held in dozens of locations across the world. This community of like-minded professionals and enthusiasts share the common goal of teaching, learning, and shaping the future of...

May 4 2017

logo-designers-ethiques-01.png

On May 12 at ENS de Lyon (France) will run the first French conference about ethics in the design practice. The Designers Éthiques collective, students of ENS de Lyon, and the FLUPA association have the pleasure to invite you to this day - sponsored by the...