More webinar discounts for IAI members

VizThink and UIE are now offering IAI member discounts on two upcoming webinars.

VizThink - Drawing out your ideas: Techniques for visual thinking, note-taking and presentations with Nancy Margulies | June 16th, 2009 | 2pm EST (GMT 18:00) | 3 Hours | Online | $145/person with discount

UIE Virtual Seminar - Upgrading your UX Team with Sarah Bloomer | Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30 am PT | 90 minutes | $99 and lifetime access to archive

Visit the discounts tab in the Member Center for the promotion codes. For IAI current members only, but what a great reason to join our renew!

Recent News

Oct 1 2019
Proposals are open until October 14th, 2019. Share your expertise with the world. Whether you’re a seasoned pro or a first time speaker, we want to hear from you!

IAC is a leading information architecture conference where information architects, UX designers, content strategists, taxonomists and...

Sep 17 2019

Sent via email to all active members (and those 30 days past due).

As promised, we are writing today to announce our decision about the future of the IA Institute.

Before we get there, we would like to thank you. The support we have received over the last 17...

Dec 18 2018

All funds will support World IA Day 2019 worldwide organizations

Buy this great shirt to support Wear your support for World Information Architecture Day 2019 and its theme Design for a Difference . As designers, we are responsible for creating worlds of experiences, environments,...