UIE Virtual Seminar offers IAI member discount

UIE Virtual Seminar - Search, Scent, and the Pursuit of User Happiness with Jared SpoolThursday, July 9, 20091:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT / 90 minutesTo register, or learn more details: http://cli.gs/6QYXQDView the Calendar page for more details http://iainstitute.org/calendar/000975.phpMember Discount! Remember, register with the code IAI and you'll get both our lowest price of $99 and lifetime access to the recording at no cost. Contact Melissa at membership AT iainstitute DOT org for details or visit the discounts tab in the Member Center.

Recent News

Oct 1 2019
Proposals are open until October 14th, 2019. Share your expertise with the world. Whether you’re a seasoned pro or a first time speaker, we want to hear from you!

IAC is a leading information architecture conference where information architects, UX designers, content strategists, taxonomists and...

Sep 17 2019

Sent via email to all active members (and those 30 days past due).

As promised, we are writing today to announce our decision about the future of the IA Institute.

Before we get there, we would like to thank you. The support we have received over the last 17...

Dec 18 2018

All funds will support World IA Day 2019 worldwide organizations

Buy this great shirt to support Wear your support for World Information Architecture Day 2019 and its theme Design for a Difference . As designers, we are responsible for creating worlds of experiences, environments,...